Finance Training

These sessions are being run by The Parkinson Partnership LLP.  There will be Members in attendance from other Associations, WALC personnel may not be present.

If you need to book more places on a date than are showing available, please contact us, we may be able to open up more (does not apply to events showing as full).

Image Event Event date Location Notes Registered Available places Register
Finance for Councillors Finance for Councillors Wed 8 Sep 2021 6:30 pm Online £30 to Member Councils 0 5
Internal Controls Internal Controls Thu 9 Sep 2021 10:00 am Online £30 to Member Councils 2 0

Event full.

Finance for Councillors Finance for Councillors Mon 20 Sep 2021 6:30 pm Online £30 to Member Councils 1 4
Budgeting for clerks and finance staff Budgeting for clerks and finance staff Tue 21 Sep 2021 10:00 am Online £30 to Members 0 3
Budgeting for clerks and finance staff Budgeting for clerks and finance staff Thu 23 Sep 2021 10:00 am Online £30 to Members 0 3
Finance for Councillors Finance for Councillors Wed 29 Sep 2021 10:00 am Online £30 to Member Councils 1 4
Budgeting for clerks and finance staff Budgeting for clerks and finance staff Tue 19 Oct 2021 10:00 am Online £30 to Members 0 3
Budgeting for clerks and finance staff Budgeting for clerks and finance staff Thu 21 Oct 2021 10:00 am Online £30 to Members 0 3
Budgeting for clerks and finance staff Budgeting for clerks and finance staff Thu 18 Nov 2021 10:00 am Online £30 to Members 0 3
Budgeting for clerks and finance staff Budgeting for clerks and finance staff Tue 23 Nov 2021 10:00 am Online £30 to Members 0 3
Introduction to VAT for local councils Introduction to VAT for local councils Tue 7 Dec 2021 10:00 am Online £30 to Member Councils 0 5