Rugby Borough

ParishContactEmail AddressTelephone
AnstyNANMrs Rebecca Maoudis
Binley WoodsNANMr John Cook01788 521046
BirdingburyNANMrs Jackie Chapman01926 716191
Bourton & DraycoteNANMrs Sheila Fennell01926 815689
Brandon & BretfordNANMs Jane Hancox
BrinklowNAN Debbie Lloyd
Burton Hastings & Stretton BaskervilleNAN unknown _
CawstonNANMs Helen Stewart (Cawston PC)07393 640110
Church LawfordNANMr Matthew Nahit07811 705886
ChurchoverNANMs Diane Gregory07894 820825
Clifton upon DunsmoreNANMrs Lindsay Foster
Combe FieldsNANCllr David Parnell
Copston MagnaNAN currently disbanded
CosfordNANCllr J Boyes
DunchurchNANMrs Gillian Peacock07474 705061
EasenhallNANMrs Jackie McIntosh
FranktonNANMrs Sheila Fennell01926 815689
GrandboroughNANMrs Lindsay Foster
Harborough MagnaNANMrs Leona Bendall07714 467680
Kings Newnham & Newnham RegisNANMrs Nicola Bagshaw
Leamington HastingsNANMrs Sheila Fennell01926 815689
Long LawfordNANMiss Deborah Groves01788 891514
MartonNANMs Melinda Doggett07375 882619
Monks KirbyNANMrs Alexa Higgins
Newton & BigginNANMs Rebecca Barry
PailtonNANMs Helen Denton-Stacey07734 793986
PrincethorpeNANMrs Helen Stewart
Ryton on DunsmoreNANMiss Lindsay Foster (Ryton)02476 307336
Shilton & BarnacleNANMrs Jackie Essex024 7661 1112
Stretton on DunsmoreNANMrs Helen Stewart
Stretton under FosseNANMrs Lindsay Foster
ThurlastonNANMrs Sylvia Jacques07785 936740
WibtoftNANMrs J Deacon
WilleyNANMrs Alison Wright
WilloughbyNANMr Dennis Neville01788 890710
WithybrookNANMr Tim Moore01455 221128
WolfhampcoteNANMrs Claire McGregor07952 767893
WolstonNANMrs Maria Meede02476 545515
WolveyNANMrs Jackie Essex024 7661 1112

Are these details correct?

To update your councils contact details please complete the relevant form in the Members area or contact WALC.

WALC Working in Partnership with 

- Birmingham City Council

- Coventry City Council

- Rugby Borough Council

- North Warwickshire Borough Council

- Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council

- Stratford-on-Avon District Council

- Warwick District Council

- Warwickshire County Council

WALC hold the central database of this information and all updates will be automatically forwarded to the relevant District or Borough Council