Parish Council : Burton Dassett


Ms Helen Hide-Wright

Position: Clerk

  • 12 Meadow Way
  • Fenny Compton
  • Southam
  • Warwickshire
  • CV47 2WD

Telephone: 07713 892835

District Council: Stratford-on-Avon District


  • Wellesbourne & Kineton

Return to full list of councils

Are these details correct?

To update your councils contact details please complete the relevant form

online amendment form (login required)


download form

WALC Working in Partnership with 

  • Coventry City Council
  • Rugby Borough Council
  • Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
  • North Warwickshire Borough Council
  • Stratford-on-Avon District Council
  • Warwick District Council
  • Warwickshire County Council

WALC hold the central database of this information and all updates will be automatically forwarded to the relevant District or Borough Council