Parish Council : Bishops Tachbrook


Mrs Corinne Hill

Position: Clerk

  • Gaydon Fields Farm
  • Pimple Lane
  • Gaydon
  • Warwickshire
  • CV35 0HF

Telephone: 01926 641220

District Council: Warwick District


  • Warwick Rural - West

Return to full list of councils

Are these details correct?

To update your councils contact details please complete the relevant form in the Members area or contact WALC.

WALC Working in Partnership with 

- Birmingham City Council

- Coventry City Council

- Rugby Borough Council

- North Warwickshire Borough Council

- Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council

- Stratford-on-Avon District Council

- Warwick District Council

- Warwickshire County Council

WALC hold the central database of this information and all updates will be automatically forwarded to the relevant District or Borough Council