Parish Council : Radford Semele


Mr David Leigh-Hunt

Position: Clerk

  • 1 Lewis Road
  • Radford Semele
  • Warwickshire
  • CV31 1UB

Telephone: 01926 330844



District Council: Warwick District


  • Warwick Rural - East

Return to full list of councils

We use cookies

In order to provide you with the best online experience this website uses cookies.
Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies).
You can learn more about cookies in our Privacy & Cookie Policy