North Warwickshire Borough

ParishContactEmail AddressTelephone
AnsleyNANMr Kevin Hayes02477 986288
ArleyNANMr Gerry Brough01676 542563
AstleyNANMrs Melanie Binks
AtherstoneNANMrs Odette Ghent01827 720829
AustreyNANMiss Lynsey Treadwell
Baddesley EnsorNANMr David Reilly
BaxterleyNANMrs Jane Chatterton07877 559825
Bentley & MerevaleNANMr David Reilly07939 385229
CaldecoteNAN unknown _
ColeshillNANMr Colin Greatorex01675 463326
CorleyNAN Tracey Carpenter07710 487765
CurdworthNANMs Louise Baudet01675 463707
DordonNANMr Robert Young01827 707944
FillongleyNANMrs Heather Badham01676 549193
GrendonNANMr Robert Young01827 707944
HartshillNANMrs Olwyn Hardy02476 397961
KingsburyNANMrs Sue Humphries01827 265940
Lea MarstonNANMrs Julie Hobster07772 869155
MancetterNANMrs Elane Higgins01827 722552
MaxstokeNANMr John Poole01675 481427
MiddletonNANMr Tony Harris0121 308 1741 or 07714 226452
Nether WhitacreNANMrs Beverley Woollaston01675 470 595
Newton Regis, Seckington & No Mans HeathNANMrs Nicola Allton01530 270725
Over WhitacreNANMrs Liz Chandler
PackingtonNANMr Nicholas Barlow01676 522020
PolesworthNANMrs Joan Daniel01827 892320
ShustokeNANMr David Jeans01675 481077
ShuttingtonNANMrs Anita Allsopp01827 830086
Water OrtonNANMrs Daphne Robinson07444 582592
Wishaw & MoxhullNANMiss Hilary Else

Are these details correct?

To update your councils contact details please complete the relevant form in the Members area or contact WALC.

WALC Working in Partnership with 

- Birmingham City Council

- Coventry City Council

- Rugby Borough Council

- North Warwickshire Borough Council

- Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council

- Stratford-on-Avon District Council

- Warwick District Council

- Warwickshire County Council

WALC hold the central database of this information and all updates will be automatically forwarded to the relevant District or Borough Council