Renew your subscription to WALC for 2020/2021 Renew Now!
Toggle Bar

Warwickshire County Council are pleased to announce the launch of our 2nd Round of the Councillors' Grant Fund 2018/19, for the funds carried forward from the 1st round. PLEASE NOTE: Not all Councillors had a surplus of funds to carry forward.

The amount of funding available is as follows:

  • North Warwickshire
    Cllr Colin Hayfield – £2600
    Cllr Dave Reilly – £800
    Cllr Andy Wright – £1040
  • Nuneaton & Bedworth
    Cllr Richard Chattaway – £1,828
    Cllr Pete Gilbert – £1,306
    Cllr Seb Gran – £1,412
    Cllr Bhagwant Singh Pandher – £3,323
    Cllr Andy Sargeant – £315
    Cllr Jeff Clarke – £3,903
  • Stratford-Upon-Avon
    Cllr Jenny Fradgley – £1,700
    Cllr Kate Rolfe – £1,175
    Cllr Chris Williams – £2,689
    Cllr Clive Rickhards – £1,574
    Cllr Izzi Seccombe – £754
    Cllr Mark Cargill – £1,889
    Cllr Dominic Skinner – £6,015

The Councillors’ Grant Fund is aimed at community and voluntary organisations. The Fund provides Warwickshire County Councillors with a small pot of funding to support small-scale projects within their area that support the following outcomes:

  • Warwickshire’s communities and individuals are supported to be safe, healthy and independent; and,
  • Warwickshire’s economy is vibrant and supported by the right jobs, training, skills and infrastructure.

All applications should aim to build community solutions to local issues and improve the health and wellbeing of people living in Warwickshire.

The deadline for applications is Friday 18th January 2019.

To help you, a summary of the application questions are attached. To submit an application, please visit

Funding Enquiries


Localities & Partnerships | Community Safety & Locality Working Service | Communities
Warwickshire County Council


Menu Links